Give the gift of Winter Meal Kits this holiday season with meals curated by our culinary team at Chef's Table Catering! Order your certificate for a single voucher or stock up and save!

 

We are running 13 weeks of Meal Kits through the Easter Holiday and our menu is set for you to view below. Order your certificate for a single voucher, a package of 5 meal vouchers, or a package of 10 meal vouchers!

 

Certificates are valid for meal kits from January 1, 2021 through April 10, 2021. Any unused certificates may be redeemed towards other services at the value of purchase price. Certificates can be mailed or picked up in-store - please indicate your preference at checkout!

 

Winter Weekend Meal Kit Menu:

Thursday January 7, 2021

  • Chicken Picatta

Thursday January 14, 2021

  • Pork Loin Roast

Thursday January 21, 2021

  • Chicken Alfredo

Thursday January 28, 2021

  • Bacon Wrapped Meatloaf

Thursday February 4. 2021

  • Chicken Fajitas

Thursday February 11, 2021

  • Chicken Marsala

Thursday February 18, 2021

  • Lasagna Dinner

Thursday February 25, 2021

  • Roasted Chicken

Thursday March 4, 2021

  • Chicken Stir Fry

Thursday March 11, 2021

  • Pulled Pork Sandwiches

Thursday March 18, 2021

  • Short Rib Stroganoff

Thursday March 25, 2021

  • German Feast

Easter Brunch Kit - Pickup April 7 or 8

Package of 5 Meal Kit Vouchers ($50 savings)

$325.00Price
Pickup/Delivery

    Chef's Table Catering

    Personal Service

     

    We will work with you to

    create a menu that fits your
    taste, budget, and style.

    Signature Style

     

    Exquisite food

    Expert coordination
    Gracious service

    Commitment to Excellence

     

    We pledge to deliver an amazing, one-of-a-kind dining experience for each and every special event.